Skip to Content

Board of Directors


Our board, comprised of family members and friends of David Retik and Chris Mello, is responsible for setting the Foundation's policies and awarding grants. Their commitment to the foundation is a remarkable testament to the power of our vision which in many ways is our mission — always remember Dave and Chris.

Edward Gatta, Jr., President

Eileen McCarthy Toti, Treasurer

Johanna Wise-Sullivan, Clerk

Michael Bogdan

Kathy Flaherty

James Mandell, MD

Doug Mello

Ellen Mello

Alan Retik, MD

Susan Retik

Jeanne D’Agostino, Executive Director


William and Jacalyn Egan
Timothy Dibble
Brian McNeill
Eileen McCarthy Toti